MIDWEST


Kansas

George Mallett
Regional V.P. of Sales
Cell: 417.379.1602
Email: gmallett@teknoflor.com

Iowa, Nebraksa, Wisconsin, Tri-Cities

Tony Barzycki
Regional V.P. of Sales
Cell: 414.687.2067
Email: tbarzycki@teknoflor.com

Indiana, Kentucky

Lori Shufflebarger
Agent
Cell: 317.442.6353
Email: poshespionage@gmail.com

Illinois

Mike Blasek
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: 312.731.7310
Email: mblasek@spartansurfaces.com

Michigan

Kurt J. Locke
KJL Commercial
Cell: 586.246.8702
Email: kurtjlocke@gmail.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, N.W. Wisconsin

Brian Carlson
Regional V.P. of Sales
Cell: 952.956.2340
Email: bcarlson@teknoflor.com

Missouri (St Louis and Southern Illinois)

Erin Cartwright Fernandes
Agent
Cell: 314.276.2196
Email: erin@designsurfaces.org

Missouri

Liisa McNeil, LEED A.P.
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 816.810.4404
Email: lmcneil@teknoflor.com

Ohio

Jim Rennie
Agent
Cell: 614.425.3838
Email: jimrennie@sbcglobal.net


EAST COAST


DC Metro + Maryland

Anthony Ferrante
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (202) 374-4864
Email: AFerrante@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Danny Delozier
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (202) 374-4864
Email: DDelozier@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Danny Delozier
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (202) 374-4864
Email: DDelozier@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Chuck Schillaci
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (215) 429-5277
Email: CSchillaci@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Gail Rosenberg
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (202) 437-6300
Email: GRosenberg@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Neil O'Brien
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (240) 538-4576
Email: NOBrien@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Danny Boyle
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (703) 928-6508
Email: DBoyle@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Kevin Dunn
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (703) 296-8688
Email: KDunn@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Ray Szech
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (410) 935-5202
Email: RSzech@spartansurfaces.com

Suzy McGarity
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (443) 221-8469
Email: SMcGarity@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn


Tim Dormer (East PA + Southern NJ)
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (609) 413-2127
Email: TDormer@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Keith Knecht
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (215) 272-7085
Email: KKnecht@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Doug Fulmer
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (717) 945-4010
Email: DFulmer@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Megan Lynam (East PA + Southern NJ)
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (610) 717-7220
Email: MLynam@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Justin Gayo (East PA + Southern NJ)
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (443) 686.0097
Email: JGayo@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn


New York

Collette Russo (New York Metro)
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (917) 693-3423
Email: CRusso@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Miguel Mosquera
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (201) 414-3879
Email: MMosquera@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Brady Purcell
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (845) 742-7970
Email: bpurcell@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Christopher Capobianco (Connecticut, New York Metro, Upstate + Western NY)
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (631) 275-6494
Email: Christopher@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

 

SOUTH


Shawn Campbell
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (919) 345-7230
Email: SCampbell@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Mike Boyko
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (410) 322-1410
Email: MBoyko@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Jacob Clary
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (571) 465-0045
Email: JClary@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn


Alabama, Florida, LA + MS

Evan Cardwell (Alabama, Florida, LA + MS)
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (205) 523-1295
Email: Ecardwell@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Craig Bruehl (Alabama + Tennessee)
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (615) 970-1704
Email: CBruehl@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Julie Bruehl (Tennessee)
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (615) 939-1623
Email: JBruehl@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn


Josh Judy
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (561) 402-0556
Email: JJudy@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Hannah Verschoore
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (214) 422-4805
Email: HVerschoore@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Keith Lacognata
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (813) 426-7566
Email: KLacognata@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Georgia

Collin Keating
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (404) 984-6535
Email: CKeating@spartansurfaces.com

Katie McGowan
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (561) 789-0586
Email: KMcGowan@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Nicole Quinn
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (404) 307-8289
Email: nquinn@spartansurfaces.com
LinkedIn

LA + MS

Nick Shields
Spartan Surfaces
Cell: (504) 315-8441
Email: NShields@spartansurfaces.com


MOUNTAIN

IDAHO, UTAH + COLORADO

MONTANA + WYOMING

ARIZONA + NEW MEXICO

Jim Abrahamson
Agent
Cell: 406.431.2773
Email: jimabrahamson.bigsky@gmail.com

Chris LaPree
LaPree and Associates
Cell: 303.718.9916
Email: chrislapree@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Dave Wilson
LD Commercial Solutions
Cell: 480.532.1477‬
Email: mike@ldcommercialsolutions.com


WEST

N. CALIFORNIA + N. NEVADA

S. CALIFORNIA + S. NEVADA

OREGON + WASHINGTON

Armin Maier + Associates
AMA Surfaces
Cell: 415.332.6467
Email: armin@amasurfaces.com
LinkedIn

Drew Elshoff
Design Materials
Cell: 626.674.3760
Email: Drew@dmfloors.com
LinkedIn

Eric Ellis
LaPree and Associates
Cell: 425.753.9875
Email: eric@lapreeandassociates.com


GOVERNMENT + NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

P.J. Hughes
Government & National Accounts Manager
Cell: 937.829.8316
Email: phughes@teknoflor.com
LinkedIn